YG has got together with A$AP Rocky for a new single called, “Handgun.” The song will appear on YG’s upcoming album, “Stay Dangerous,” which will be released August 3rd. The forthcoming album will feature previously released tracks like, “Suu Whoop” and “Big Bank,” featuring Nicki Minaj, 2 Chainz and Big Sean.

Watch the music video here: