On April 19, Kanye West tweeted out a number of albums that would be releasing from the G.O.O.D Music staple. Among his own and a collaboration between him and Kid Cudi, West announced an album from Nas and Teyana Taylor would be released in June, but first, Pusha T’s album would be coming out and today, it officially has. “DAYTONA” is Pusha T’s 3rd studio album and his 3rd solo release in the past 5 years. Originally titled, “King Push” Pusha T explained about the new title, “I changed the album title from King Push to DAYTONA because it felt like It didn’t represent the overall message of this body of work. DAYTONA represents the fact that i have the luxury of time. That luxury only comes when you have a skill set that you’re confident.”

Now more about the album, it’s a relatively short one, coming in at only 7 tracks long with features coming from Rick Ross and West. The album was previously announced to be executive produced by West and it rang true as West’s produced on every track on the album with additional help coming from producers Mike Dean and Andrew Dawson.


  1. If You Know You Know
  2. The Games We Play
  3. Hard Piano (Feat. Rick Ross)
  4. Comeback Baby
  5. Santeria
  6. What Would Meek Do (Feat. Kanye West)
  7. Infared


Stream “DAYTONA” now.