Atlanta’s legendary producer Zaytoven has released a brand new album called,“Trap Holizay.” The 12-track release features artists like Gucci Mane, Lil Uzi Vert, 21 Savage, Future and more. This album is the producers first studio album, recently signing to Motown Records.


  1. Intro
  2. Left Da Bank
  3. Go Get The Money (Feat. Pusha T, Rick Ross, T.I and Yo Gotti
  4. Wake Up and Cook Up (Feat. 2 Chainz and Quavo)
  5. Back On It (Feat. Offset and Young Scooter)
  6. What You Think (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign, Jeremih and OJ The Juiceman)
  7. Black Privillege (Feat. Plies, Trey Songz and Trouble)
  8. Show It (Feat. Kodak Black, Offset and T.I)
  9. Boot Up (Feat. Future)
  10. East Atlanta Day (Feat. 21 Savage and Gucci Mane)
  11. Strong
  12. Mo Reela (Feat. Future)

Stream “Trap Holizay” now.