From the beginning of 2018, A$AP Rocky has been teasing his first new album since 2015’s, “AT.Long.Last.A$AP”  by using Soundcloud. In January, Rocky released songs on the platform like,“5ive Stars,” and “Above,” and the description of the songs would say “this is a test,” further speculating that this could possibly have something to do with a new album. Then this past week, the albums official titled, “Testing” was announced and Rocky explained it by telling GQ, “My new album is really about testing new sounds. People are scared to test new sounds, so they go with what’s current ‘cause it’s the easy thing to do.” And 24 hours ago, Rocky dropped the tracklist of the album and it featured artists Moby, T.I, Kid Cudi, FKA Twigs, Skepta, Kodak Black, Juicy J, French Montana, Frank Ocean and Dev Hynes. Production on the album is handled by producers like Clams Casino, Boi1da, Delgado among others. Officially out today, it is Rocky’s 3rd studio album.


  1. Distorted Records
  2. A$AP Forever Remix (Feat. T.I, Moby and Kid Cudi)
  3. Tony Tone (Feat. Puff Daddy)
  4. Fukk Sleep (Feat. FKA Twigs)
  5. Praise The Lord (Feat. Skepta)
  6. Calldrops (Feat. Kodak Black)
  7. Buckshots (Feat. Playboi Carti and Smooky Margielaa)
  8. Gunz N Butter (Feat. Juicy J)
  9. Brotha Man (Feat. French Montana and Frank Ocean)
  10. OG Beeper (Blockboy JB)
  11. Kids Turned Out Fine
  12. Hun43rd (Feat. Devonte Hynes)
  13. Changes
  14. Black Tux, White Collar
  15. Purity (Feat. Frank Ocean)

Stream “TESTING” now