Words by Jibril Osman

After threatening to leak the project last week on Soundcloud, Ski Mask The Slump God’s project, “Beware The Book Of Eli” has officially been released. This is Broward County, Florida native’s follow up to 2017’s “You Will Regret” album. The new 10-track album features Ronny J, Rich The Kid, SahBabii and Danny Towers. On the production side, it’s being handled by producers Natra Average, Jamz Turn Me Up, Nashaka, FreddyHarris3, Murda Beatz and others.

Ski Mask The Slump God “Beware The Book Of Eli Tracklist

  1. Lost Souls (Feat. Rich The Kid)
  2. Run
  3. Throwaway (Feat. Ronny J)
  4. Coolest Monkey In The Jungle (Feat. Sahbabii)
  5. Suicide Season
  6. DoIHaveTheSauce
  7. Geekin (Feat. Danny Towers)
  8. Child’s Play
  9. Dapper Dan
  10. Bukkake (Feat. Rich The Kid)

Stream “Beware The Book Of Eli” now.