Words by Jibril Osman

Fendi P, formerly known as Corner Boy P has released his debut album, “Late Night, Early Mornings” today. Born on the East Side of New Orleans, Fendi P had been releasing music under the name Corner Boy P for years and decided to switch up his name and take it to the next level. His album features Lil Wayne, Project Pat, Curren$y, Mary Gold, Tracksmith and T.Y.

Fendi P “Late Night, Early Mornings” Tracklist

  1. Intro
  2. Dance with the Devil (Feat. Mary Gold)
  3. No Weapon Formed Against Me
  4. Dayton’s & Rollie’s (Feat. Curren$y)
  5. Gifted
  6. Magic
  7. Pull Up
  8. Lil Baby (Feat. Tracksmith)
  9. Wit My Left (Feat. Lil Wayne)
  10. Strap (Feat. T.Y)
  11. Jukebox
  12. Weed & Weave (Feat. Curren$y & Project Pat)
  13. Radar
  14. Spend Some Money
  15. Took My Love

Stream “Late Night, Early Mornings” now.