After a seven-year hiatus, the Gorillaz announce their new album Humanz, releasing on April 28th. Following the announce, the animated band revealed the cover art and star-studded tracklist for the most anticipated release.

Featuring Vince Staples, D.R.A.M, De La Soul, Popcaan, Kali Uchis, Danny Brown, Pusha T and more, the 14-track album will also be available in a 19-track 2-CD deluxe version.

Gorillaz also shared an animated short film directed by Jamie Hewlet that includes “Saturnz Barz”  featuing Popcaan in full, as well as snippets of “Ascension,” “Andromeda,” and “We Got The Power.” Watch the video above and see the 360 version below, and be sure to check out the tracklist below.

Humanz Tracklist
1 Ascension feat. Vince Staples
2 Strobelite feat. Peven Everett
3 Saturnz Barz feat. Popcaan
4 Momentz feat. De La Soul
5 Submission feat. Danny Brown and Kelela
6 Charger feat. Grace Jones
7 Andromeda feat. D.R.A.M.
8 Busted and Blue
9 Carnival feat. Anthony Hamilton
10 Let Me Out feat. Mavis Staples and Pusha T
11 Sex Murder Party feat. Jamie Principle and Zebra Katz
12 She’s My Collar feat. Kali Uchis
13 Hallelujah Money feat. Benjamin Clementine
14 We Got The Power feat. Jehnny Beth

Deluxe edition bonus tracks:

15 The Apprentice feat. Rag’n’ Bone Man, Zebra Katz, and RAY BLK
16 Halfway To The Halfway House feat. Peven Everett
17 Out Of Body feat. Kilo Kish, Zebra Katz, and Imani Vonshà
18 Ticker Tape feat. Carly Simon and Kali Uchis
19 Circle Of Friendz feat. Brandon Markell Holmes