Premiered on Beats 1 Radio with Zane Lowe, Childish Gambino debuts the first single “Me And Your Mama” off of his upcoming release Awaken, My Love! 

Listen to the new single below and keep it locked for more new music from Donald Glover.


Check out the full tracklist below

Awaken, My Love! tracklist:

01 Me and Your Mama
02 Have Some Love
03 Boogieman
04 Zombies
05 Riot
06 Redbone
07 California
08 Terrified
09 Baby Boy
10 The Night Me and Your Mama Met
11 Stand Tall