A$AP Mob’s long-awaited group album Cozy Tapes Vol 1: Friends will be releasing this Monday on Halloween via A$AP MOB Worldwide. Peep the tracklist below.


Cozy Tapes Vol 1: Friends
01. Yamborghini High
02. Crazy Brazy
03. Way Hii
04. Young Nigga Living
05. Nasty’s World
06. Money Man
07. Put That On My Set
08. Motivation Foreign (Skit)
09. London Town
10. Runner
11. Bachelor
12. Telephone Calls