Mac Miller’s The Divine Feminine is set to release on September 16. The rapper has already shared two singles off the EP; “Dang!” featuring Anderson .Paak and “We” featuring vocals from CeeLo Green. Mac Miller has unveiled the full tracklist, and the 10-track album features Kendrick Lamar, Ariana Grande, Ty Dolla $ign and more.

Peep the tracklist below and keep it locked for the album release.


Mac Miller – The Divine Feminine

“Congratulations” f. Bilal
“Dang!” feat. Anderson .Paak
“Cinderella” f. Ty Dolla $ign
“Planet God Damn” f. Njomza
“We” f. CeeLo Green
“My Favorite Part” f. Ariana Grande
“Is Fair, Sexy, Nasty” f. Kendrick Lamar