Baz Luhrmann and Nas’ new Netflix series The Get Down have released their first six episode today. The show takes place in 1970s as youth are discovering themselves the birth of hip-hop in the Bronx. The Get Down original soundtrack hits iTunes today, and features Jaden Smith, Nas, Miguel, Christina Aguilera, Leon Bridges, ZAYN, Grandmaster Flash, Raury and more.

Listen to the soundtrack below and be sure to check out The Get Down on Netflix.