After much anticipation, and an extended, well-planned roll out process, ScHoolBoy Q’s Blank Face LP is finally here, and has been released on all digital platforms. Throughout the 17-tracks, features include Kanye West, Jadakiss, Vince Staples, Anderson .Paak and more.

Vibe to the album below and be sure to cop Blank Face on iTunes now.