Album Stream: Eminem – Kamikaze

Eminem surprises fans with a brand new album titled "Kamikaze"   Listen here:

New Music: Lil Durk (Ft. Future) – Spin The Block

Today Lil Durk and Future have come together to release a new song called, “Spin The Block.” The song was produced by ATL Jacob. Listen here:

New Music: Kyle Ft. Wiz Khalifa – Moment

Today Kyle has released a new song today called, “Moment” featuring Wiz Khalifa. The song’s release coincides with a new Netflix movie called, “The…

Stream: NBA Youngboy – 4 Respect

Kentrell DeSean Gaulden aka NBA Youngboy has released a new EP today called, “4 Respect.” All of the songs on the EP, all four feature fellow Baton…

Album Stream: Blood Orange – Negro Swan

Dev Hynes aka Blood Orange has officially released his fourth studio album called, “Negro Swan.” This is his follow up from 2016’s, “Freetown Sound.”…

New Music: Tory Lanez x Bryson Tiller – Keep In Touch

Tory Lanez has released a brand new song today called, “Keep In Touch” and it features Bryson Tiller. Listen below:

New Music: A$AP ANT x A$AP Rocky – Mario Cart

The A$AP Mob have released a new song in the form of Rocky and Ant coming together for the song, “Mario Cart.”

New Music: 24HRS x YG – DONT MESS

24hrs and YG have connected for a brand new track called, “Don’t Mess.” Recently YG released a new album called, “Stay Dangerous.” Listen here:……

New Music: Chance The Rapper x Reeseynem – Whats the Hook?

Chance The Rapper has dropped a new track with fellow Chicago rapper Reeseynem called, “What’s The Hook.” The new single is produced by Nate Fox and…

New Music: Russ – Flute Song

Russ has dropped a brand new song called, “Flute Song.” Recently Russ announced a new album called, “Zoo,” with this new single being the first…