New Music: Lil Durk (Ft. Future) – Spin The Block

Today Lil Durk and Future have come together to release a new song called, “Spin The Block.” The song was produced by ATL Jacob. Listen here:

New Music: Kyle Ft. Wiz Khalifa – Moment

Today Kyle has released a new song today called, “Moment” featuring Wiz Khalifa. The song’s release coincides with a new Netflix movie called, “The…

Stream: NBA Youngboy – 4 Respect

Kentrell DeSean Gaulden aka NBA Youngboy has released a new EP today called, “4 Respect.” All of the songs on the EP, all four feature fellow Baton…

Album Stream: Blood Orange – Negro Swan

Dev Hynes aka Blood Orange has officially released his fourth studio album called, “Negro Swan.” This is his follow up from 2016’s, “Freetown Sound.”…

New Music: Tory Lanez x Bryson Tiller – Keep In Touch

Tory Lanez has released a brand new song today called, “Keep In Touch” and it features Bryson Tiller. Listen below:

New Music: A$AP ANT x A$AP Rocky – Mario Cart

The A$AP Mob have released a new song in the form of Rocky and Ant coming together for the song, “Mario Cart.”