Compton California’s YG has released his third studio album, “Stay Dangerous.” The bicken back being bool rapper has features on the album from A$AP Rocky, Jay 305, 2 Chainz, Big Sean, Nicki Minaj, Ty Dolla $ign, Quavo, Young Never Broke Again and Mozzy. On the production side, the album is handled by Bouve, Cito on the Beat, J Holt, KJ Santana, Lil Rich, MP 808, Mustard, TM88 and Ziti. This is YG’s follow up to his 2016’s, “Still Brazy.”