The band The Internet have returned with a brand new album called, “Hive Mind.” This is their fourth studio album and their follow up to their grammy nominated album, “Ego Death.” And on the new 13 track album, there are no outside features and production handled by the group members, mostly Syd and Steve Lacy.

Listen below: