The second album of five has officially been released from the G.O.O.D Music camp with Kanye West releasing his 7 track solo album simply titled, “Ye.” Back in late April, West announced 5 albums that would be released, the first coming from Pusha T, then West’s solo, then his collaboration with Kid Cudi and then a Nas and Teyana Taylor album. Last week, Pusha T got the ball rolling when he released his album, “Daytona.” For West’s,“Ye” is West’s first solo release since 2016’s “The Life of Pablo.” This new album features uncredited vocals from Kid Cudi, Charlie Wilson, Ty Dolla $ign, 070 Shake and John Legend among others. Production is handled majorly by West and Mike Dean, with Francis and the Lights and Blanco getting co-production. Next up for the G.O.O.D Music camp is the collaborative album from West and Cudi.

Stream “Ye” now