dvsn released heir brand new single “P.O.V.” and shared the track list for their sophomore album Morning After, dropping October 13th.

Listen to “P.O.V.” above and check out the track list below. You can now order Morning After here.

Morning After Tracklist
1. Run Away
2. Nuh time/Tek time
3. Keep Calm
4. Think About Me
5. Don’t Choose
6. Mood
7. P.O.V.
8. You Do
9. Morning After
10. Can’t Wait
11. Claim
12. Body Smile
13. Conversations in a Diner