Joey Bada$$‘ highly anticipated album ALL-AMERIKKKAN BADA$$ is finally here. Laced with 12 heavy-hitter tracks, features include TDE’s ScHoolBoy Q, Meechy Darko from Flatbush Zombies, J. Cole, Styles P, Chronixx and fellow Pro Era members Nyck Caution and Kirk Knight.

Stream the album below and be sure to cop it here.