Mike WiLL Made-It revealed the tracklist for his highly anticipated project Ransom 2. Dropping on March 24th, features include Big Sean, Young Thug, Lil Yachty, 21 Savage, Gucci Mane, YG, Migos, Rae Sremmurd, Pharrell, Future, Rihanna and more. Check out the entire tracklist below and pre-order the album here.

  1. On The Come Up f. Big Sean
  2. W Y O (What You On) f. Young Thug
  3. Hasselhoff f. Lil Yachty
  4. Gucci On My f. 21 Savage, YG & Migos
  5. Oh Hi Hater (Hiatus) f. Fortune
  6. Perfect Pint f. Kendrick Lamar, Gucci Mane & Rae Sremmurd
  7. Razzle Dazzle f. Future
  8. Bars Of Soap f. Swae Lee
  9. Burnin’ f. Andrea
  10. Y’all Ain’t Ready f. 2 Chainz
  11. Aries (YuGo) f. Pharrell & Station Wagon P
  12. Emotions Unlocked f. Eearz
  13. Big God f. Trouble & Problem
  14. Faith f. Lil Wayne & Hoodybaby
  15. Come Down f. Chief Keef & Rae Sremmurd
  16. Outro
  17. Nothing Is Promised f. Rihanna

Mike WiLL also released the album’s opener, “On The Come Up” with Big Sean.