Migos announced their sophomore album Culture earlier this week, and today we got blessed with the full tracklist. Features include 2 Chainz, Lil Uzi Vert, and DJ Khaled. Culture is set to release on January 27th.

Peep the album artwork and tracklist below and be sure to pre-order culture here.

Migos’ Culture Tracklist

1. “Culture” Feat. DJ Khaled
2. “T-Shirt”
3. “Call Casting”
4. “Bad and Boujee” Feat. Lil Uzi Vert
5. “Get Right Witcha”
6. “Big on Big”
7. “What the Price”
8. “Brown Paper Bag”
9. “Deadz” Feat. 2 Chainz
10. “All Ass”
11. “Kelly Price”
12. “Out Yo Way”