J. Cole announced his new album 4 Your Eyez Only last week, and today the rapper reveals the tracklist and shares two new singles off of the release. 4 Your Eyez Only drops this Friday on all streaming services.

Stream “False Prophets” and “Everybody Dies” now. Peep the entire tracklist below.

‘4 Your Eyez Only’ • Available Everywhere 12/9 • #Dreamville

A photo posted by Dreamville (@dreamville) on