A Tribe Called Quest announced their final album, We Got It From Here, Thank You For Your Service, earlier this Autumn and the Hip-Hop community was speechless (and losing their shit), especially because this is their first album in nearly 20 years.


The full-length also features an insane list of featured guest artists, including André 3000, Jack White, Kendrick Lamar and Elton John and more.

Check out the tracklist below:

1. “The Space Program”
2. “We The People…”
3. “Whateva Will Be”
4. “Solid Wall of Sound”
5. “Dis Generation”
6. “Kids…”
7. “Melatonin”
8. “Enough!!”
9. “Mobius”
10. “Black Spasmodic”
11. “The Killing Season”
12. “Lost Somebody”
13. “Movin Backwards”
14. “Conrad Tokyo”
15. “Ego”
16. “The Donald”

A Tribe Called Quest’s new album We Got It From Here is out tomorrow, Friday, November 11.