Although everyone is waiting for Frank Ocean’s Boy’s Don’t Cry, the singer shared a 45-minute visual album with his fans last night. The visual takes place in the exact same warehouse he has been hosting his web stream.

Apple has confirmed that they will be releasing Boy’s Don’t Cry this weekend, but we’ll see about that. Check out Endless here and find the tracklist below.

Frank OceanEndless

01 Device Control
02 At Your Best (You Are Love) (Isley Brothers cover)
03 Alabama
04 Mine
05 U-N-I-T-Y
06 Ambience 001: “In a Certain Way”
07 Commes Des Garcons
08 Ambience 002: “Honeybaby”
09 Wither
10 Hublots
11 In Here Somewhere
12 Slide on Me
13 Sideways
14 Florida
15 Deathwish (ASR)
16 Rushes
17 Rushes To
18 Higgs