Vince Staples has announced his new EP, Prima Donna, and unveiled the cover, tracklist and release date all at once.

Def Jam Records has confirmed the new project will drop on August 26th. Pre-orders for the limited edition vinyl begin on August 19th. Only 5,000 copies will be made for this EP, and each will be signed by the rapper.

Peep the album cover and track list below.


  1. “War Ready”
  2. “Smile”
  3. “Loco” feat. Kilo Kish
  4. “Prima Donna” feat. A$AP Rocky
  5. “Pimp Hard”
  6. “Big Time”