After a 3 year hiatus, it’s happening. Late last night, Clams Casino revealed that he is releasing a new album titled 32 Levels, and shared the album artwork + track list. Features on the album include Lil B, Vince Staples, A$AP Rocky and more.Earlier today Clams Casino shared his latest single “All Nite” featuring Vince Staples.

32 Levels is set to release on July 15. Vibe to the new song and find the track list below.


32 Levels:

01 Level 1
02 Be Somebody [ft. A$AP Rocky and Lil B]
03 All Nite [ft. Vince Staples]
04 Witness [ft. Lil B]
05 Skull
06 32 Levels [ft. Lil B and Joe Newman of alt-J]
07 Thanks to You [ft. Sam Dew]
08 Back to You [ft. Kelly Zutrau of Wet]
09 Into the Fire [ft. Mikky Ekko]
10 A Breath Away [ft. Kelela]
11 Ghost in a Kiss [ft. Samuel T. Herring of Future Islands]
12 Blast