Toronto’s mysterious – dvsn – just announced their debut album titled , Sept. 5th, set to release on April 1st – and recently announced that they are now officially signed to Drake’s OVO Sound label.

dvsn was first heard on OVO Sound Radio’s Episode 7 with their hit “With Me.”

Sept. 5th is available for pre-salehere.


Find the track listing below.
1. “With Me”
2. “Too Deep”
3. “Try / Effortless”
4. “Do It Well”
5. “In + Out”
6. “Sept. 5th”
7. “Hallucinations”
8. “Another One”
9. “Angela”
10. “The Line”