Flatbush Zombies dropped their first song “Bounce” from their debut album 3001: A Laced Odyssey which is set to release March 11th. The Zombies blessed us this Monday with the gritty and rugged visuals to their new single. Meechy Darko steals a car, Zombie Juice is part of a fight club and Erick the Architect plays a crooked cop.

Watch the video below and find the album track-list.

3001: A Laced Odyssey 

01 The Odyssey
02 Bounce
03 R.I.P.C.D.
04 A Spike Lee Joint [ft. Anthony Flammia]
05 Fly Away
06 Ascension
07 Smoke Break
08 Trade-Off
09 Good Grief [ft. Diamante]
10 New Phone, Who Dis?
11 This Is It
12 Your Favorite Rap Song