Raury is gearing up for the release of his debut album, All We Need, on October 16th. To get the ball rolling he’s unleashed a new track and accompanying visuals for “Friends” featuring Tom Morello. The video was shot over the course of a four-day roadtrip where the young artist travelled from Atlanta to Chicago, hitching rides from his Twitter fans.

Check out the video, album art and tracklist below.

Raury All We Need

1. All We Need
2. Revolution
3. Forbidden Knowledge Feat. Big K.R.I.T.
4. Woodcrest Manor II
5. Cpu Feat. RZA
6. Devil’s Whisper
7. Peace Prevail
8. Crystal Express
9. Love is Not a Four Letter Word
10. Her
11. Trap Tears Feat. Key!
12. Mama
13. Kingdom Come
14. Friends Feat. Tom Morello